BECC & NADB have merged. For the latest information continue to the NADB Transition Website

English | Español

English | Español

Staff Directory

Grant Financing

Name Position Phone (US) Phone (MEX) Email
Renata Manning-GboGbo Director of Grant Financing (915) 209-7854 (656) 688-4614 rmanning@nadb.org
Cuitláhuac Cruz Project Manager (915) 209-7865 (656) 688-4632 ccruz@nadb.org
Abdias Moreno Project Engineer (915) 257-8908 (656) 688-4627 amoreno@nadb.org
Efrén Ventura Project Manager (915) 257-8906 (656) 688-4624 eventura@nadb.org
Gabriel Durazo Project Manager (915) 209-7840 (656) 688-4653 gdurazo@nadb.org
Roberto Molina Program Manager (915) 209-7848 (656) 688-4648 rmolina@nadb.org
Toribio Cueva Project Manager (915) 257-8904 (656) 688-4663 tcueva@nadb.org
Alejandra Nuñez Project Engineer (915) 209-7849 (656) 688-4616 anunez@nadb.org
Gerardo Calza Project Manager (915) 209-7852 (656) 688-4638 gcalza@nadb.org
Laureano Alvarez Program Manager (915) 209-7858 (656) 688-4626 lalvarez@nadb.org
Carlos Acevedo Senior Project Manager (915) 209-7846 (656) 688-4646 cacevedo@nadb.org
Maribel Hinojosa Project Manager (915) 209-7859 (656) 688-4629 mhinojosa@nadb.org
Juan Manuel Jiménez Project Manager (915) 209-7844 (656) 688-4644 jmjimenez@nadb.org
James O'Brien Project Manager (915) 209-7843 (656) 688-4603 jobrien@nadb.org

Technical Assistance

Name Position Phone (US) Phone (MEX) Email
Mario Vázquez Director of Technical Assistance (915) 209-7842 (656) 688-4642 mvazquez@nadb.org
Tomas Balarezo Program Manager (915) 257-8910 (656) 688-4641 tbalarezo@nadb.org
Joaquín Marruffo Program Manager (915) 209-7869 (656) 688-4639 jmarruffo@nadb.org
Briselda Duarte Project Engineer (915) 209-7863 (656) 688-4623 bduarte@nadb.org
Jorge Hernández Project Manager (915) 209-7855 (656) 688-4625 jhernandez@nadb.org
Armando Carrasco Project Engineer (915) 257-8880 (656) 688-4619 acarrasco@nadb.org

Administration

Name Position Phone (US) Phone (MEX) Email
Rommy Delgado Administrative Assistant (915) 209-7850 (656) 688-4637 rdelgado@nadb.org
Gloria Meléndez Deputy Director of Administration (915) 209-7847 (656) 688-4620 gmelendez@nadb.org
Silvia Elisa Renteria Accounting Manager (915) 209-7845 (656) 688-4605 srenteria@nadb.org
Ana Luisa Villalobos Accounting Analyst (915) 257-8895 (656) 688-4617 alvillalobos@nadb.org
Maira Uribe Accounting Analyst (915) 519-2157 (656) 688-4608 muribe@nadb.org
Paloma Fuentes Receptionist (877) 277-1703 (656) 688-4600 pfuentes@nadb.org
Luis Carlos Martinez Courier (656) 688-4628 lmartinez@nadb.org
Jorge Sánchez Information Systems Specialist (915) 257-8902 (656) 688-4615 jsanchez@nadb.org
Diana Martinez Information Systems Analyst (915) 519-2125 (656) 688-4673 dmartinez@nadb.org
Javier Francisco Torres Technical Assistance Manager (915) 209-7862 (656) 688-4622 jtorres@nadb.org
Marielena Constandse Contract Officer (915) 209-7841 (656) 688-4630 mconstandse@nadb.org
Abril Quiroz Contract Officer Mexico (915) 209-7857 (656) 688-4602 aquiroz@nadb.org

Public Affairs

Name Position Phone (US) Phone (MEX) Email
Donald Hobbs Deputy General Counsel (915) 209-7853 (656) 688-4613 dhobbs@nadb.org
Gonzalo Bravo Government & Public Affairs Deputy Director (915) 209-7861 (656) 688-4621 gbravo@nadb.org
Martha López External Relations Specialist (915) 209-7864 (656) 688-4631 mlopez@nadb.org
Irma Flores Communications and Community Relations Officer (915) 209-7856 (656) 688-4606 iflores@nadb.org

Grant Financing

  • Renata Manning-GboGbo
    Director of Grant Financing

  • Cuitláhuac Cruz
    Project Manager

  • Abdias Moreno
    Project Engineer

  • Efrén Ventura
    Project Manager

  • Gabriel Durazo
    Project Manager

  • Roberto Molina
    Program Manager

  • Toribio Cueva
    Project Manager

  • Alejandra Nuñez
    Project Engineer

  • Gerardo Calza
    Project Manager

  • Laureano Alvarez
    Program Manager

  • Carlos Acevedo
    Senior Project Manager

  • Maribel Hinojosa
    Project Manager

  • Juan Manuel Jiménez
    Project Manager

  • James O'Brien
    Project Manager

Technical Assistance

  • Mario Vázquez
    Director of Technical Assistance

  • Joaquín Marruffo
    Program Manager

  • Briselda Duarte
    Project Engineer

  • Armando Carrasco
    Project Engineer

Administration

  • Rommy Delgado
    Administrative Assistant

  • Gloria Meléndez
    Deputy Director of Administration

  • Silvia Elisa Renteria
    Accounting Manager

  • Maira Uribe
    Accounting Analyst

  • Paloma Fuentes
    Receptionist

  • Jorge Sánchez
    Information Systems Specialist

  • Diana Martinez
    Information Systems Analyst

  • Javier Francisco Torres
    Technical Assistance Manager

  • Abril Quiroz
    Contract Officer Mexico

Public Affairs

  • Donald Hobbs
    Deputy General Counsel

  • Gonzalo Bravo
    Government & Public Affairs Deputy Director

  • Martha López
    External Relations Specialist

  • Irma Flores
    Communications and Community Relations Officer